Baytown-West Chambers County Economic Development Foundation | 1300 Rollingbrook Dr., Suite 610 | Baytown, TX 77521 | 281.420.2961 |

Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Stephen DonCarlos

Reid, Strickland & Gillette, LLP

Vice Chair

David Bernard

Houston Methodist Baytown Hospital


Vice Chair

​David Frazier

Community Resource Credit Union




​James Scott

TGS Cedar Port Partners, LP


Carlton Porter

CenterPoint Energy

Immediate Past Chair

Rusty Senac


Executive Director

​Michael K. Shields

Baytown-West Chambers County

Economic Development Foundation



Elected Directors

Roderick Herrick

Covestro, LLC


Carol Skewes

The Baytown Sun

Bob Boozer

Landev Engineers, Inc.

Ryan Lovell

National Property Holdings


Eric Diehl

Borusan Mannesmann Pipe U.S., Inc.

Dan Moody

Parkside Capital, LLC


Mike Wilson

Texas First Bank

Wim Blokker

ExxonMobil Chemical Company


Jay Muske

Chevron Phillips Chemical Company, LP

John Hritz

JSW Steel (USA) Inc.




Designated Directors

Mayor City of Baytown

Brandon Capetillo


Harris County, Pct. 2 Commissioner

Adrian Garcia


City Manager of Baytown

Rick Davis

Lee College President

Dr. Dennis Brown


Chambers County Judge

Jimmy Sylvia

Superintendent, GCCISD

Dr. Randal O’Brien


Chambers County Commissioner Pct. 4

Billy Combs

Chair Baytown Plant Managers Network

Rod Herrick (also Elected Director)


Chair Baytown Chamber of Commerce

Roger Elswick

Port of Houston Authority

Rina Lawrence




Appointed Directors

Calvin Mundinger

Petroleum Land Consultants

Gilbert Santana

BDI Resources

Karen Gregory

CenterPoint Energy


Ronnie Anderson

Community Resource Credit Union

Lori Traweek

Gulf Coast Authority


Advisory Directors

Tracey Wheeler

Baytown Chamber of Commerce

Missy Malechek

West Chambers County Chamber of Commerce

Add Page

As you navigate our website, you can use the “Add Page to Report” button to add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.